Ansatte

Setesdal Folkehøgskole har ansatte innen linjefagene og i administrasjonen.

Liv Tanche-Larsen

Konstituert rektor
Mail: liv.tanche-larsen@setesdal.fhs.no

Sigrid Hagen

Kontormedarbeider
Mail: sigrid.hagen@setesdal.fhs.no

Vibeke Wiik

Motorsportlærer
mail: vibeke.wiig@setesdal.fhs.no

Robert Blomquist

Lærer motocross/enduro
Mail: robert.blomquist@setesdal.fhs.no

Eivind Sangvik

Klatrelærer
Mail: eivind.sangvik@setesdal.fhs.no

Nicolai Kristian Jacobsen

E-sportlærer
Mail: nicolai.jacobsen@setesdal.fhs.no

Chris Adrian Gyldenås

E-sportlærer / miljøarbeider
Mail: chris.gyldenas@setesdal.fhs.no

Severin Eilertsen

Paragliderlærer
Mail:

Stina Brandin

Miljøarbeider
Mail: stina.brandin@setesdal.fhs.no

Marianne Hagen

Kokk
Mail:

Sigrid Jore

Folkemusikklærer
Mail: sigrid.jore@setesdal.fhs.no

Kristine Forde

Kokk
Mail: kristine.forde@setesdal.fhs.no

Randi Uppstad

Renholder