Ansatte

Ansatte

Setesdal Folkehøgskole har ansatte innen linjefagene og i administrasjonen.

Stig W. Ågedal-Mortensen

Rektor
Mail: stig.agedal.mortensen@setesdal.fhs.no
Mobil: +47 41 86 30 93

Ib Vegard Andersen

Motorsportlærer
Mail: ib.andersen@setesdal.fhs.no
Mobil: +47 91 64 51 17

Sigrid Jore

Folkemusikklærer
Mail: sigrid.jore@setesdal.fhs.no
Mobil: +47 99 69 33 27

Eivind Sangvik

Klatrelærer
Mail: eivind.sangvik@gmail.com
Telefon: +47 46 92 45 57

Sigrid Hagen

Kontormedarbeider
Mail: sigrid.hagen@setesdal.fhs.no
Mobil: +47 41 86 30 90

Kristine Forde

Kokk
Mail: kristine.forde@setesdal.fhs.no
Mobil: +47 41 86 30 90

Stina Brandin

Miljøarbeider
Mail: stina.brandin@setesdal.fhs.no
Mobil: +47 40 49 09 07

Nicolai Kristian Jacobsen

E-sportlærer
Mail: nicolai.jacobsen@setesdal.fhs.no
Telefon: +47 95 02 79 14

Chris Adrian Gyldenås

E-sportlærer / miljøarbeider
Mail: chris.gyldenas@setesdal.fhs.no
Mobil: +47 48 04 71 25

Randi Uppstad

Renholder

Informasjon